Dave Matthews Band

europe-tour

October 17, 2016

DAVE MATTHEWS & TIM REYNOLDS ANNOUNCE 2017 EUROPEAN TOUR

This coming spring, Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds perform a series of intimate shows across Europe. The tour kicks off with a two-night stand at Eventim Apollo in London on March 20 & 21 and winds its way through Ireland, the Netherlands, Denmark, Germany, Austria, the Czech Republic, and Italy, ending in Portugal on April 11. Please click here for a full list of tour dates.

 

Warehouse members may request Warehouse Premium Packages for select shows, on a first come-first serve basis, through a Warehouse Instant Ticketing presale only available on the Warehouse Fan Association website. Warehouse members also have access to a general ticket presale beginning on Wednesday, October 19, at 3 AM ET (9 AM CET/8 AM GMT). Please click here to join the Warehouse.

 

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Monday, October 24, at 9 AM local time. Click here for a full list of tour dates.